Reset World

Learn how to Reset your World on your Minehut server

Resetting your world is a good way to start fresh. Resetting your world will reset the default world of your Minehut server.

‚Äč

Go to Edit Server / World

Once there, you'll see a Reset World button. Changes cannot be undone. Make sure you're okay with resetting your world. Click the button to reset the world, and then restart your server.